Discover the Rackspace Product Roadmap
problems viewing this email? click here to view in a browser
Rackspace® Hosting - The World's Leader in Hosting & Cloud Computing
JOIN RACKSPACE® HOSTING FOR A COMPLIMENTARY EDUCATIONAL WEBINAR SERIES:
Explore some of the most effective IT solutions available to businesses today, and let us show you how to leverage them in the coming year.
Managed Hosting Product Roadmap: A Look Ahead
Are you curious about Rackspace's new offerings and how they may fit in with your business's strategy? This is your chance to see what is up-and-coming on the Rackspace product and service horizon, as well as to understand how you can benefit from these new offerings. Topics include:

Recently released Rackspace products and services
Product development themes for 2010
Product and services roadmap summary
Thursday, December 17, 2009
11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST
Featuring Chris Zagorski,
Director of Product Marketing
Register & Learn More
Other Webinar Events
SharePoint 2010: A Sneak Peek at What's New
December 15, 2009
Click Here to learn more.
Toe in the Cloud: Leveraging Cloud Computing
December 16, 2009
Click Here to learn more.
Rackspace US, Inc.    |    9725 Datapoint Drive    |    San Antonio, TX 78229    |    www.rackspace.com
If you would like to be unsubscribed from future emails, notifications and updates for
"Rackspace Hosting - WEBINARS"
please send an email to the following address: optout@rackspace.com


-- NetworkNewz is an iEntry, Inc. publication --
iEntry, Inc. 2549 Richmond Road, Lexington, KY 40509
©2009 All Rights Reserved  Privacy Policy  Legal